Exercising Submissiveness and Femininity

26 Jul

I’ve been working on improving my consistency.  Specifically, I’ve been working on being consistently submissive and feminine with my wife.  I don’t know why it is difficult at times, because I find the rewards of such behavior are very much worth the effort.  First and, most importantly, it makes my wife happy; second, it makes me happy.  It is still an effort that requires me not to be lazy.  I guess it is a bit like exercise.  It’s something that I like to do, and it has huge rewards, but I find it sometimes difficult to motivate to do it.  So I am working hard and seeing results.  I have made a lot of progress since I started my relationship with my wife.  Ever since we met, she was in charge, dominant over me, and I absolutely adored and love her for it.  It was just kind of an unspoken, natural thing when we started.  Eventually, things began to be more out in the open between us.  Our roles became more defined and things began to change a bit.  I began to work on being truly submissive to her and to embrace my femininity with her approval.  The more work I did and the more consistent I was the happier we were.  So I’m working to be absolutely consistent in accepting my submissive and feminine role.   As such, I’ve handed over all control of my finances to my wife, I cook and clean and make her as comfortable as possible.  She actively keeps me in my place around others, pointing out feminine things about me, and my short-comings or lack of masculinity.  She teases me and embarrasses me, and calls me her girl.  She keeps me in panties every day, tights most days, in feminine clothes, she waxes the hair from my body, makes me wear women’s jammies to bed.  She loves it and so do I.  We connect so much better and communicate so much better.  I just have to remember to keep working at it.  I need to be consistent.  Exercising my submissiveness and femininity will make me happy.

2 Responses to “Exercising Submissiveness and Femininity”

  1. Nina Paige July 27, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    Yes — it will make you happier – much happier. Take it from somebody psychologically enslaved to being feminized at all times/.

    • mmtdfg July 27, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

      Thanks Nina!! It’s so nice to hear that from somebody whose lifestyle is so in line with what I need and want!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

