Still At It

8 Oct

After getting dressed up, we had a little time to have a glass of wine while we waited.  She knew how excited I was and I knew how excited she was, but we didn’t talk about it.  We talked about groceries, and plans for the weekend, and getting a new chair for the living room.  It was painful and tremendous.  Her phone buzzed and he texted that he had  arrived. She picked up her clutch and kissed me goodbye.  I watched through the third story window as he greeted her outside the car with a hug and a small kiss on the lips and a lingering touch on her arms down to her hands.  He opened the car door for her and jogged around to the drivers seat and they were off.  The image of their embrace, in front of all the neighbors, is etched in my brain.  It made me feel so submissive, so little, so feminine, and so hot.  I was thinking of calling her and telling her not to do it, but I knew that it was already too late for that.  I waited for her impatiently.  I passed the time by doing some grooming. I waxed, shaved,  plucked and trimmed all the hair on my body.  I gave myself a pedi and even put on some make-up.  I figured if my wife was out having fun, then I could at least have some fun too.  I’d be ready to be her little sissy when she arrived home.  I put on some pretty panties and a matching nightie.  I sent a text asking her if she was having fun and didn’t get a response until a couple of hours later.  It was just a wink-smilie face emoticon.  It was late and I was falling asleep in our bed, trying to stay awake until she arrived home.  My phone woke me up when I got a text that she was on her way home.  it had to be close to 2AM.  I went to the window to watch for their arrival.  About 10 minutes later, his car pulled up and parked.  The engine stopped and the lights went out.  I could see parts of them in the car.  It looked like they were just talking.  Then I could see her leaning over him.  Soon there was no doubt that the were kissing and groping.  The windows of the car started to fog and I had trouble seeing them.  I was so tormented because I wanted to see!  I was so close! At the same time, that was my wife in that car!  I looked at myself and felt so inadequate as a male. I didn’t even look male.  It’s no wonder my wife is down there, I thought.  I also thought that this is something that we’ve both wanted.  I’m sure she knew I was watching from above and getting excited by the thought of it.  There was obviously some intense action happening in the car.  I could hear my wife’s muffled groans of ecstasy. I’d occasionally see her hand or foot press and smudge the foggy glass.  I lost all track of time and watched and listened intently for at least 30 minutes. Finally, he got out of the car and walked around to let her out.   She fixed her wrinkled dress and hair as she stepped out of the car and glanced up to the window where I was watching them.  He pulled her close and kissed her long and deep kiss before slowly letting her go.  I heard the door and her steps up the stairs.  I waited anxiously.  I wondered how she’d respond to what I was wearing.  I greeted her at he door and she handed me her clutch and gave me a deep kiss and told me she loved me.  I looked at her clutch and saw the panties she had been wearing earlier in the bag.  I pulled them out and took them to the laundry.  I could smell her juices on them and they were damp to the touch.  I put her clutch away. I could tell she was a bit tipsy so I got her some water and lead her into the bedroom. She asked for my help to undress and she caressed and touched me as I did.  She told me I looked pretty.  We fell on the bed together and she pushed me onto her pussy where I went to work.  I asked her about her night and if she had been a whore and that got her going. She told me how she had been such a whore and that it was so amazing and that I had never fucked her like that and on and on until she had an amazingly intense orgasm. She pulled me close and we cuddled and she played with my nipples and she fell asleep.  I couldn’t sleep.  Thinking about all the things that had happened.  Since then, we’ve not really talked about it directly; however, she has made many comments and references to it and to me.  I’m not sure where we go from here.  She did mention at dinner last night that she might meet the ex for lunch next week.  We will see.  Yikes!!

8 Responses to “Still At It”

  1. Robbie Willsucku October 12, 2015 at 10:43 am #

    hot story mmm I was turned on.

  2. myarousal December 17, 2015 at 8:11 pm #

    Reblogged this on myarousal and commented:
    I love this blog…..Mmmmmmm……

  3. bigfan1947 December 18, 2015 at 4:21 pm #

    I’m surprised by how exciting I found the thought of being so submissive.

    The reality might be very different however and, having stepped off the cliff, there’s no way back..

    Thanks

    GinaX

    • mmtdfg December 18, 2015 at 6:04 pm #

      I love it and wouldn’t want it any other way. I have no regrets, but someone else might.

  4. elenanewton January 17, 2016 at 10:38 pm #

    Hot – interested to hear where it goes from here.

    • mmtdfg January 25, 2016 at 6:12 pm #

      ok! I’m working on it!

  5. Robbie Willsucku January 20, 2016 at 1:21 pm #

    I was very turned on reading your story mmmm

Leave a Reply

