Out with the old, in with the new

30 Dec

My wife woke up this morning and informed me that today is the day. We will be heading to the mall to replace our old panties with new pairs. Can’t wait to select all the new colors and styles with my wife. She’ll usually tease me in public by holding pairs up to me and telling me they’ll look pretty on me. Or she’ll pick a particularly tiny pair and tell me I’m so tiny that I’ll have no problem fitting. I’m very excited and just wanted to share.

In other news, my wife went out for lunch with her ex (sorta) boyfriend yesterday. He gave her a gift. When she got home she told me that since he spent all that money and time choosing the perfect gift, the least she could do was try it on for him. I hope she lets me see her in it. It is so beautiful.

2 Responses to “Out with the old, in with the new”

  1. Paul December 31, 2015 at 2:55 pm #

    Have a great fun day shopping for your 2016 panties. I will be doing the same.

  2. explorer3000 January 23, 2018 at 7:26 pm #

    hot! gasp

Leave a comment